Sixth Day of Funny Valentines (NSFW)

11 Feb

Day 6 – Clone a Willy Kit

If there’s a market for a product then a product will remain in market, I suppose.  The list gets racier for Day 6 of my Seven Days of Funny Valentines.  I first heard of the “Clone a Willy” kit from this list (see image below).  The kit perked up my curiosity since I never knew there was such a thing available.  I can’t help but wonder what method is involved.  Wax mold, perhaps?  Papier-mâché method, maybe?

Here’s what I found out regarding the process: make a mold of your penis using their “medically tested molding gel,” then pour the material of your choice into the mold.  You can make a rubber or soap replica.  There are seven kits available, which includes a glow-in-the-dark version.  Imagine that.  You light up her life, and now you can even light up her room.

Also, there’s a kit for making a customized dildo.  Oprah Magazine says, “Put the oomph back into long-term relationships.”  For $69.95 plus tax and shipping to make a rubber imitation of your lover’s intromittent organ, you can restore the verve in your love life.

With all the chatter about penis, I wondered what other euphemisms are out there other than Willy.  I admit, I only know “willy” and for variation, “wi-wi”.  My modest biology background has made me comfortable with just saying penis.  Because I like feeding my curiosity, I searched for funny substitutes and came upon this blog and a rather delightful joke.  So I copied the joke to share.

During class, a teacher trying to teach good manners, asks the students,  “Michael, if you were on a date, having supper with a nice young lady, how would you tell her that you have to go to the bathroom?”

“Just a minute, I have to go pee.”

“That would be rude and impolite!” cried the teacher.  “What about you, Peter, how would you say it?”

“I am sorry, but I really need to go to the bathroom, I’ll be right back.”

“That’s better, but it’s still not very nice to say the word bathroom at the dinner table,” the teacher pointed out.

The teacher then saw little Billy waving his hand. Fearfully she asked, “Okay Billy, I’m sure you’re able to use your intelligence for once and show us your good manners.  What would you say”

“I would say, ‘Darling, may I please be excused for a moment? I have to shake hands with a very dear friend of mine, whom I hope you’ll get to meet after supper’.”

The teacher fainted.

See you on the last day of my Seven Days of Funny Valentines.

*No food-related stuff on this article, but I promise to make it up later.  Just let me take care of my V-day hang-ups first.*

Leave a Reply

