Summer Isle with the Sims 3

10 Sep

I heart TS3 (The Sims 3).  A couple of nights ago, while playing, a story formed in my mind which incited me to return to my Sims animation projects.  Forget Trent, instead join me in Summer Isle, come to where it’s always summer.  Cheesy?  Yea, I know.  Gotta love it.

Meet Bob, one of the characters.

2 Responses to “Summer Isle with the Sims 3”

  1. ryanr 10, September 2010 at 1:49 pm #

    Cute vid– your custom island world is on the up and up. Also, I didn’t know they had mini-ovens for kids in the game.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hello The Sims 4 | Chronic Cravings - 7, August 2014

    […] Missed seeing them?  Here, click on the links: “Cooking with the Sims“, “Summer Isle with the Sims 3“, and “How to make wine with the Sims“.  I also made a couple of private short […]

Leave a Reply

