Fried Cheesecake

24 Aug

As I have, you too have probably already heard of fried twinkies, fried ice cream, and even fried butter. And thanks to Paula Deen, you and I can add fried cheesecake to that list of known fried foods.

Do I dare try and imitate it? I don’t think so. If someone were to offer me a slice of *fried cheesecake, would I try and eat it? Only if I share the experience with two or more other brave souls.

*Note: Kat gave me a head’s up on a mistake, which I’ve now corrected.  Instead of fried cheesecake, my butter fingers entered “friend cheesecake”.  My sis went on and added that friend cheesecake sounds awesome but fried cheesecake sounds appalling.

Leave a Reply

